Veuillez tourner votre téléphone

You must accept cookies to play the video

No products in the cart.

General terms and conditions for online sales

Scroll down
01

Purpose

1.1 I-Deals Prod, a French société à responsabilité limitée, with share capital of EUR 666 , the registered office of which is located 41, rue du Poteau, 75018 Paris (France), registered under the number 789 031 721 RCS Paris (“I-Deals Prod”) offers for sale hair products and hair accessories on its website www.johnnollet.com (the “Site”). The Site is open to any Internet user (the “Client”).

1.2 These General Terms and Conditions for sales of I-Deals Prod (the “General Terms and Conditions”) are applicable to the Site and defines the rights and obligations of I-Deals Prod and of the Client in connection with the sale of products through the Site. The General Terms and Conditions prevail on any other document, online or written, unless written agreement of I-Deals Prod.

1.3 Any purchase made on the Site implies the Client’s acceptance of the General Terms and Conditions, which the Client acknowledges having taking note, understood and accepted with full knowledge of the facts, by ticking the box “I declare having taken notice of the General Terms and Conditions for sales”.

1.4 The General Terms and Conditions may be amended at any time. I-Deals Prod recommends to the Client to consult regularly the General Terms and Conditions in order to be aware of any updates. The applicable conditions are those that the Client accepted at the time of the order.

1.5 The Client must be an adult and capable of contracting to make order on the Site.

02

Contact

For any question, the Client may contact I-Deals Prod by sending an email via the Contact section of the Site.

03

Accessibility of the Site

The Site is accessible 24 hours a day, 7 days a week and all year except for maintenance or in case of any other events, voluntary or otherwise, requiring a discontinuation of the Site. I-Deals Prod cannot be held responsible in case of unavailability of the Site.

04

Products

4.1 Products offered for sale by I-Deals Prod are described and presented as accurately as possible.

4.2 The choice and purchase of a product is under the sole responsibility of the Client.

4.3 I-Deals Prod undertakes that the representation of the products on the Site is the most faithful as possible. Nevertheless the Client is invited to refer to the description of each product in order to know its properties and particularities. Product offers are subject to availability within the limits of available stock.

4.4 The indication on the availability of the products are provided at the time of the order.

4.5 I-Deals Prod reserves the right to modify or delete at any time its offers of products on the Site.

05

Orders

5.1 To place an order, the Client must imperatively fill out a form allowing the creation of an account on the Site by means of a valid email address and a password. The Client solely bears all the consequences of the use of his account by third parties who had knowledge of his password.

5.2 When the Client confirms his order and proceeds to payment, he declares to have read and accepted these General Terms and Conditions as well as the prices, characteristics, quantities and delivery time related to the product.

5.3 Once the payment has been confirmed, I-Deals Prod will acknowledge receipt of the order without delay and by e-mail containing all the essential elements of the order. This e-mail constitutes acceptance of order by I-Deals Prod. This e-mail is a confirmation of the contract covered by the provisions of Article L. 221-13 of the French Consumer Code and includes a reminder of the information required by the Article L. 221-5 of the French Consumer Code.

5.4 I-Deals Prod reserves the right not to proceed to any order and / or delivery, whatever its nature, in case of dispute with the Client, in case of payment incident, in case of fraud or fraud attempt relating to the use of the Site, including on previous orders or in case of unavailability of products.

5.5 I-Deals Prod disclaims all responsibility in the event of wrong entry of the Client’s e-mail address and non-receipt of the order confirmation e-mail. In this case, the sale will be considered final.

5.6 In case of cancellation of order by I-Deals Prod, whatever reason, the Client is refunded the amount of his order and, if so, the costs he incurred, but he cannot claim no other compensation.

5.7 The Client can follow the progress of his order on the Site.

06

Price

6.1 The prices are displayed in euros on the Site and are understood as including taxes (all taxes included, including the V.A.T. at the rate applicable on the day of the order).

6.2 Prices include standard delivery costs (approximately 1 week for delivery). The express delivery costs (1 to 3 days for the delivery) are invoiced in addition to the Client. The amount of these fees is indicated to the Client at the time of placing the order.

6.3 The products are invoiced on the basis of the rates in force at the time of the validation of the order by the Client.

6.4 The Client is invited to pay attention to the final price indicated before confirming his order and renounces to dispute it later. The inclusion of a promotional code is made at the time of the validation of the order and the Customer checks that it is taken into account in the summary of his order before making the payment.

6.5 Promotional product offers are valid as long as they are visible on the Site, within the limits of available stocks.

6.6 I-Deals Prod retains the right to modify the prices at any time.

07

Payment

7.1 The price of the purchased products is payable in cash, in full on the date of the placing of the order by the Client. I-Deals Prod reserves the right not to proceed with the delivery of products ordered by the Client if the price has not been previously paid in full.

7.2 Payment of the order can be made by credit card (Visa, Mastercard and American Express are accepted).

7.3 For this purpose, the Client confirms to I-Deals Prod that he is the holder of the credit card used and gives legal access to sufficient funds to cover the cost of the order. Fraudulent use of the means of payment used cannot entail the liability of I-Deals Prod.

7.4 Any payment is made through a secure procedure by encrypting the data so that no information transmitted by the Client is intercepted by third parties.

7.5 It is the Client’s responsibility to record and print his payment certificate appearing in his personal space in the “My Orders” section if he wishes to keep the bank details relating to his transaction.

08

Delivery

8.1 In accordance with the provisions of the French Consumer Code, the delivery of the products is ensured within a maximum period of thirty (30) working days from receipt of the email confirming the order to the address indicated by the Client when ordering on the Site. If this period is exceeded, not justified by a case of force majeure, the Client may request the resolution of the sale under the conditions set out in Article L. 216-2 of the French Consumer Code and obtain reimbursement of the amounts paid at the time of the sale.

8.2 Except in special cases or unavailability of one or several products, the products ordered will be delivered all in once. Deliveries are assured by an independent carrier.

8.3 I-Deals Prod replaces, as soon as possible and at its expense, delivered products whose apparent defects or lacks of conformity are justified by the Client.

8.4 In the event of a return due to a delivery error, any non-compliant product must be returned together with the delivery note to I-Deals Prod., 41, rue du Poteau, 75018 Paris (France). The non-conforming product will be refunded within a period of seven (7) days following the return of the item. The expenses of sending and return of the non-compliant product are the responsibility of I-Deals Prod.

8.5 Reminder of the Articles L.217-4, L.217-5 et L.217-12 of the French Consumer Code and the Articles 1641 and 1648, first paragraph, of the French Civil Code :

Article L.217-4 of the French Consumer Code: The seller delivers a good that conforms to the contract and responds to the lacks of conformity existing at the time of delivery. The seller also responds to any lack of conformity resulting from the packaging, the assembly instructions or the installation when the seller has been charged to it by the contract or when it has been carried out under its responsibility.

Article L.217-5 of the French Consumer Code: To be in conformity with the contract, the good must:

If it is fit for the customary use expected for a similar good and, if appropriate:

if it corresponds to the description given by the seller and has the qualities that he has presented to the buyer in the form of a sample or a model;
it has the qualities that a buyer can legitimately expect in the light of the public statements made by the seller, the producer or his representative, in particular in advertising or labeling.

Or if it has the characteristics defined by mutual agreement by the parties or is fit for any special purpose as intended by the buyer, made known to the seller and that the latter has accepted.

Article L. 217-12 of the French Consumer Code: The action resulting of the lack of conformity shall lapse after two years from the delivery of the good.

Article 1641 of the French Civil Code: The seller is bound by the guarantee against hidden defects of the good sold which render it unsuitable for the use for which it is intended, or which diminish so much this use, that the buyer would not have not acquired it, or would have given a lower price, if he had known them.

Article 1648 of the French Civil Code, first paragraph: The action resulting from redhibitory defects must be filed by the purchaser within two years from the discovery of the defect.

8.6 The ownership of the products is transferred to the Client only after payment of the price thereof. The transfer of the risks of loss and deterioration of the products will be made upon delivery and receipt of the products by the Client. Delivery charges are indicated on the Site and are expressed all charges included. These costs are charged to the Client and are invoiced in addition to the selling price of the products. The Client will be informed before the final registration of his order of the delivery charges related to his order, and payment will be requested to the Client including delivery charges.

09

Product Return

At the delivery of the order, the Client will have to check the conformity and the condition of his order. For any claim not subject to the right of withdrawal, the Client must send a request by registered letter to I-Deals Prod, 41, rue du Poteau, 75018 Paris (France), or by email via the Contact section of the Site, under the conditions provided for in articles L 217-4 et seq. of French Consumer Code (guarantee of conformity) or articles 1641 to 1649 of the French Civil Code (guarantee of hidden defects). The I-Deals Prod client service will provide the Client with the information necessary to fulfill his request as far as possible and, if necessary, make a new delivery.

010

Right of cancellation

In accordance with the provisions of Article L. 221-18 of the French Consumer Code, the Client has a legal right for a period of fourteen (14) days from the delivery of products to cancel his order and return it to I-Deals Prod for reimbursement. However, certain conditions must be fulfilled:

The products are returned in their original condition and complete, accompanied by the return voucher accompanying the delivery.

The products are returned to the following address: I-Deals Prod, 41, rue du Poteau, 75018 Paris (France).

The sums paid by the Client, including the delivery charges, if any (unless the return concerns only part of the initial order), are refunded in full, or by bank transfer to the account indicated in this effect by the Client, either by bank cheque within a maximum period of fourteen (14) days from the date of receipt of the products by I-Deals Prod.

In case of return of products out of the aforementioned period, the Client is not refunded and he is informed that the products remain at his disposal at the warehouse for a period of six (6) months. At the request of the Client the products can also be forwarded to him.

011

Personal data

Refer to the Privacy policy of the Site.

012

Intellectual Property

12.1 I-Deals Prod owns the exclusive intellectual property rights of all elements of the Site. In no event shall the Client or any other person be authorized to reproduce, exploit, repost or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, the elements of the Site.

12.2 The corporate names, trademarks and distinctive signs of products on the Site are protected under Trademark law; the reproduction or representation of all or part of these elements is strictly prohibited.

013

Force majeure

The execution by I-Deals Prod of all or part of its obligations will be suspended in the event of the occurrence of a case of force majeure that would prevent or delay its execution within the meaning of Article 1218 of the French Civil Code.

Are considered force majeure, without this list being restrictive, war, riots, insurrection, social unrest, and any kind of strikes and the problems of supply of I-Deals Prod.

014

Miscellaneous provisions

14.1 Severance

In the event that one or more of the stipulations of the General Terms and Conditions are null or inapplicable in any way whatsoever, the validity and applicability of the other stipulations of the General Terms and Conditions are in no way affected.

14.2 Waiver

Any waiver by a party to prevail of a breach General Terms and Conditions of the other party shall be in the form of a written document, signed by the party giving the waiver and referring to the contractual stipulation for which it is waived.

14.3 Applicable law

These General Terms and Conditions are governed by French law.

14.4 Assignment of competence

In case of dispute, the parties must resolve any dispute amicably, if necessary with the intervention of the consumer mediator in accordance with the provisions of Articles L. 611-1 and seq. the French Consumer Code.

In the absence of amicable settlement, any dispute is within the jurisdiction of the court of the domicile of the defendant or, at the choice of the plaintiff, within the jurisdiction of the place of actual delivery of the product.

If the Client is the plaintiff, he may also apply to the competent court of the place where he resided at the time of the conclusion of the contract or the place of the occurrence of the harmful event.

Hair newsletter

Subscribe for updates on John Nollet's latest news, previews, exclusives and limited editions

Free delivery Secure payment Easy returns

© John Nollet 2020

Legal notices

Veuillez tourner votre téléphone

Vous devez accepter les cookies pour lire la vidéo

Votre panier est vide.

Conditions générales de ventes

Défiler vers le bas
01

Objet

1.1 La société I-Deals Prod, société à responsabilité limitée, au capital de 666 €, dont le siège social est 41, rue du Poteau, 75018 Paris (France), immatriculée sous le numéro 789 031 721 RCS Paris (ci-après « I-Deals Prod ») propose à la vente des produits et des accessoires capillaires sur son site Internet www.johnnollet.com (ci-après le « Site »). Le Site est ouvert à tout utilisateur du réseau Internet (ci-après le « Client »).

1.2 Les présentes conditions générales de vente d’I-Deals Prod (ci-après les « Conditions Générales ») sont applicables au Site et ont pour objet de définir les droits et obligations d’I-Deals Prod et du Client dans le cadre de la vente de produits par l’intermédiaire du Site. Les Conditions Générales prévalent sur tout autre document, en ligne ou écrit, sauf accord écrit d’I-Deals Prod.

1.3 Toute commande passée sur le Site implique l’adhésion du Client aux Conditions Générales, dont le Client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, les avoir comprises et acceptées en parfaite connaissance de cause, en cochant la case « Je déclare avoir pris connaissance des conditions Générales de Vente ».

1.4 Les Conditions Générales peuvent faire l’objet de modification à tout moment. I-Deals Prod attire l’attention du Client sur la nécessité de consulter régulièrement les Conditions Générales  pour prendre connaissance des éventuelles mises à jour. Les conditions applicables sont celles que le Client accepte lors de la passation de sa commande.

1.5 Le Client doit être majeur et capable de contracter pour effectuer des commandes sur le Site

02

Contact

Pour toute question, le Client peut contacter I-Deals Prod en lui adressant un courrier électronique via la rubrique Contact du Site.

03

Accessibilité du Site

Le Site est accessible 24 heures sur 24, 7 jours sur 7 et toute l’année excepté en cas de maintenance ou d’autres évènements, volontaires ou non, nécessitant un arrêt du Site. I-Deals Prod ne peut être tenue responsable en cas d’indisponibilité du Site.

04

Produits

4.1 Les produits proposés à la vente par I-Deals Prod sont décrits et présentés avec la plus grande précision possible.

4.2 Le choix et l’achat d’un produit est placé sous l’unique responsabilité du Client.

4.3 I-Deals Prod s’engage à ce que la représentation des produits sur le Site soit la plus fidèle. Néanmoins le Client est invité à se reporter au descriptif de chaque produit afin d’en connaître les propriétés et les particularités. Les offres de produits s’entendent dans la limite des stocks disponibles

4.4 Les indications sur la disponibilité des produits sont fournies au moment de la passation de la commande.

4.5 I-Deals Prod se réserve le droit de modifier ou de supprimer à tout moment son offre de produits sur le Site.

05

Commandes

5.1 Pour passer une commande, le Client doit impérativement remplir un formulaire permettant la création d’un compte sur le Site au moyen d’une adresse email valide et d’un mot de passe. Le Client supporte seul toutes les conséquences d’une utilisation de son compte par des tiers qui auraient eu connaissance de son mot de passe.

5.2 Lorsque le Client confirme sa commande et procède à son paiement, il déclare avoir pris connaissance et accepté les présentes Conditions Générales ainsi que les prix, caractéristiques, quantités et délais de livraison afférents au produit.

5.3 Une fois le paiement confirmé, I-Deals Prod accusera réception de la commande sans délai et par courrier électronique reprenant l’ensemble des éléments essentiels de la commande. Ce courrier électronique vaut acceptation de commande par I-Deals Prod. Ce courrier électronique est la confirmation du contrat visée par les dispositions de l’article L. 221-13 du Code de la consommation et comporte un rappel des mentions requises par l’article L. 221-5 du Code de la consommation.

5.4 I-Deals Prod se réserve le droit de ne pas donner suite à toute commande et/ou livraison, quelle que soit sa nature, en cas de litige avec le Client, en cas d’incident de paiement, en cas de fraude ou tentative de fraude relative à l’utilisation du Site, y compris à l’occasion de commandes antérieures ou en cas d’indisponibilité des produits.

5.5 I-Deals Prod décline toute responsabilité en cas de saisie erronée de l’adresse de messagerie électronique du Client et de non réception du courrier électronique de confirmation de commande. Dans cette hypothèse, la vente sera réputée définitive.

5.6 En cas d’annulation de commande par I-Deals Prod, quelle qu’en soit la cause, le Client est remboursé du montant de sa commande et, le cas échéant, des frais qu’il a engagés, mais il ne peut prétendre à aucune autre indemnisation.

5.7 Le Client peut suivre l’évolution de sa commande sur le Site

06

Prix

6.1 Les prix sont affichés en euros sur le Site et s’entendent T.T.C. (toutes taxes comprises, y compris la T.V.A. au taux applicable au jour de la commande).

6.2 Les prix incluent les coûts de livraison standard (environ 1 semaine pour la livraison). Les frais de livraisons express (1 à 3 jours pour la livraison) sont facturés en supplément au Client. Le montant de ces frais est indiqué au Client au moment de la passation de la commande.

6.3 Les produits sont facturés sur la base des tarifs en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande par le Client.

6.4 Le Client est invité à porter attention au prix final indiqué avant de valider sa commande et renonce à le contester ultérieurement. La prise en compte d’un code promotionnel est opérée au moment de la validation de la commande et le Client vérifie sa prise en compte dans le récapitulatif de sa commande avant de procéder au paiement.

6.5 Les offres promotionnelles de produits sont valables tant qu’elles sont visibles sur le site, dans la limite des stocks disponibles.

6.6 I-Deals Prod se réserve le droit de modifier les prix à tout moment

07

Paiement

7.1 Le prix des produits achetés est payable comptant, en totalité au jour de la passation de la commande par le Client. I-Deals Prod se réserve le droit de ne pas procéder à la livraison des produits commandés par le Client si le prix ne lui a pas été préalablement réglé en totalité.

7.2 Le règlement de la commande peut s’effectuer par carte bancaire (sont acceptées les cartes Visa, Mastercard et American Express).

7.3 A cette fin, le Client confirme à I-Deals Prod qu’il est bien le titulaire de la carte bancaire utilisée et donne légalement accès à des fonds suffisants pour couvrir le coût de la commande. Un usage frauduleux du moyen de paiement utilisé ne peut mettre en cause la responsabilité d’I-Deals Prod.

7.4 Tout paiement est opéré au moyen d’une procédure sécurisée par cryptage des données afin qu’aucune information transmise par le Client ne soit interceptée par des tiers.

7.5 Il appartient au Client d’enregistrer et d’imprimer son certificat de paiement figurant dans son espace personnel dans la rubrique « Mes Commandes » s’il souhaite conserver les détails bancaires relatifs à sa transaction.

08

Livraison

8.1 Conformément aux dispositions du Code de la consommation, la livraison des produits est assurée dans un délai maximum de trente (30) jours ouvrables à compter de la réception du courrier électronique confirmant la commande à l’adresse indiquée par le Client lors de sa commande sur le Site. En cas de dépassement de ce délai, non justifié par un cas de force majeure, le Client pourra demander la résolution de la vente dans les conditions prévues à l’article L. 216-2 du Code de la consommation et obtenir le remboursement des sommes versées à l’occasion de la vente.

8.2 Sauf cas particulier ou indisponibilité d’un ou plusieurs produits, les produits commandés seront livrés en une seule fois. Les livraisons sont assurées par un transporteur indépendant.

8.3 I-Deals Prod remplace dans les plus brefs délais et à ses frais, les produits livrés dont les vices apparents ou les défauts de conformité sont justifiés par le Client.

8.4 En cas de retour suite à une erreur de livraison, tout produit non conforme devra être renvoyé accompagné du bon de livraison à Ideals Prod, 41, Rue du Poteau, 75018, Paris (France). Le produit non conforme sera remboursé dans un délai de sept (7) jours à compter du retour de l’article. Les frais d’envoi et de retour du produit non conforme sont à la charge d’I-Deals Prod.

8.5 Rappel des articles L.217-4, L.217-5 et L.217-12 du Code de la consommation et des articles 1641 et 1648, premier alinéa, du Code civil :

Article L.217-4 du Code de la consommation : Le vendeur livre un bien conforme au contrat et répond des défauts de conformité existant lors de la délivrance. Il répond également des défauts de conformité résultant de l’emballage, des instructions de montage ou de l’installation lorsque celle-ci a été mise à sa charge par le contrat ou a été réalisée sous sa responsabilité.

Article L.217-5 du Code de la consommation : Pour être conforme au contrat, le bien doit :
1. S’il est propre à l’usage habituellement attendu d’un bien semblable et, le cas échéant :
s’il correspond à la description donnée par le vendeur et possède les qualités que celui-ci a présentées à l’acheteur sous forme d’échantillon ou de modèle ;
s’il présente les qualités qu’un acheteur peut légitimement attendre eu égard aux déclarations publiques faites par le vendeur, par le producteur ou par son représentant, notamment dans la publicité ou l’étiquetage ;
2. Ou s’il présente les caractéristiques définies d’un commun accord par les parties ou est propre à tout usage spécial recherché par l’acheteur, porté à la connaissance du vendeur et que ce dernier a accepté.

Article L.217-12 : L’action résultant du défaut de conformité se prescrit par deux ans à compter de la délivrance du bien.

Article 1641 du Code civil : Le vendeur est tenu de la garantie à raison des défauts cachés de la chose vendue qui la rendent impropre à l’usage auquel on la destine, ou qui diminuent tellement cet usage, que l’acheteur ne l’aurait pas acquise, ou n’en aurait donné qu’un moindre prix, s’il les avait connus.

Article 1648 du Code civil, premier alinéa : L’action résultant des vices rédhibitoires doit être intentée par l’acquéreur dans un délai de deux ans à compter de la découverte du vice.

8.6 La propriété des produits n’est transférée au Client qu’après parfait paiement du prix parcelui-ci. Le transfert des risques de perte et de détérioration des produits sera réalisé à la livraison et réception des produits par le Client. Les frais de livraison sont indiqués sur le Site et sont exprimés toutes charges comprises. Ces frais sont à la charge du Client et sont facturés en supplément du prix de vente des produits. Le Client sera informé avant l’enregistrement définitif de sa commande des frais de livraison liés à sa commande, et le paiement sera demandé au Client frais de livraison inclus.

09

Retour Produit

A la livraison de la commande, le Client devra vérifier la conformité et l’état de sa commande. Pour toute réclamation ne relevant pas du droit de rétractation, le Client doit adresser une demande par courrier recommandé à Ideals Prod, 41, Rue du Poteau, 75018 Paris (France) ou par email via la rubrique Contact du Site, dans les conditions prévues aux articles L 217-4 et suivants du Code de la consommation (garantie de conformité) ou des articles 1641 à 1649 du Code civil (garantie des vices cachés). Le service client d’I-Deals Prod donnera au Client les informations nécessaires pour satisfaire à sa demande dans la mesure du possible et opérer, le cas échant, une nouvelle livraison.

010

Droit de rétractation

Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L. 221-18 du Code de la consommation, le Client bénéficie d’un droit de rétractation légal pendant un délai de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la livraison des produits pour retourner ceux-ci à I-Deals Prod aux fins de remboursement.

Toutefois certaines conditions doivent être remplies :

Les produits sont retournés dans leur état d’origine et complet, accompagnés du bon de retour accompagnant la livraison.

Les produits sont retournés à l’adresse suivante : Ideals Prod, 41 Rue du Poteau, 75018 Paris (France).

Les sommes versées par le Client, y compris les frais de livraison s’il y en a (sauf si le retour concerne seulement une partie de la commande initiale), lui sont intégralement remboursées, soit par virement bancaire sur le compte indiqué à cet effet par le Client, soit par chèque bancaire dans un délai maximum de quatorze (14) jours à compter de la date de réception des produits par I-Deals Prod.

En cas de retour de produits hors du délai précité, le client n’est pas remboursé et il est informé que les produits restent à sa disposition à l’entrepôt pendant un délai de six (6) mois. Sur demande du client les produits pourront également lui être réexpédiés.

011

Données personnelles

Se reporter la politique de confidentialité du Site.

012

Propriété Intellectuelle

12.1 I-Deals Prod détient les droits de propriété intellectuelle exclusifs de tous les éléments du Site. En aucun cas, le Client ou toute autre personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du Site.

12.2 Les dénominations sociales, marques et signes distinctifs de produits sur le Site sont protégés au titre du droit des marques ; la reproduction ou la représentation de tout ou partie de ces éléments est strictement interdite.

013

Force majeure

L’exécution par I-Deals Prod de tout ou partie de ses obligations sera suspendue en cas de survenance d’un cas de force majeure qui en empêcherait ou en retarderait l’exécution au sens de l’article 1218 du Code civil.

Sont considérés comme tels, notamment, sans que cette liste soit limitative, la guerre, les émeutes, l’insurrection, les troubles sociaux, les grèves de toute nature et les problèmes d’approvisionnement de I-Deals Prod.

014

Stipulations diverses

14.1 Disjonction

Pour le cas où une ou plusieurs des stipulations des Conditions Générales seraient nulles ou inapplicables d’une manière quelconque, à quelque titre que ce soit, la validité et l’applicabilité des autres stipulations des Conditions Générales n’en sont aucunement affectées.

14.2 Renonciation

Toute renonciation par une partie à se prévaloir d’un manquement aux Conditions Générales de l’autre partie doit prendre la forme d’un écrit, signé par la partie auteur de la renonciation et visant la stipulation contractuelle au bénéfice de laquelle il est renoncé.

14.3 Loi applicable

Les présentes Conditions Générales sont soumises au droit français.

14.4 Attribution de compétence

En cas de litige, les parties se doivent de résoudre tout différend par voie amiable, le cas échéant avec l’intervention du médiateur de la consommation conformément aux dispositions des articles L. 611-1 et suivants du Code de la consommation.

A défaut de règlement amiable, tout différend est de la compétence du tribunal du domicile du défendeur ou, au choix du demandeur, du lieu de livraison effective du produit.

Si le Client est le demandeur, il peut également saisir le tribunal compétent du lieu où il demeurait au moment de la conclusion du contrat ou du lieu de la survenance du fait dommageable.

Hair Newsletter

Abonnez-vous pour être informé(e) des dernières actualités, avant-premières, exclusivités et éditions limitées de John Nollet

Livraison gratuite Paiement sécurisé Retours facilités

© John Nollet 2019

Mentions légales